[WTS] Private source engine cheats (CSS, CSGO, TF2 etc)

mknz

Hi there,

I'm a private cheat developer with extensive game hacking knowledge and years of experience with CPP.

I'm currently looking for a few new customers interested in owning their very own cheat.

Supported games
CS:S
CS:GO
TF2
Feel free to request a game.

Prices will depend on what/how many features are requested.
The source code can also be provided,
if requested.
All cheats will be created using cpp, unless another language is requested.

For more information feel free to contact @mknz#7204 on Discord.

lort1234

Du you have any +rep some where? Otherwise it would probably be hard to get customers, BUT good luck with sales!

mknz

Du you have any +rep some where? Otherwise it would probably be hard to get customers, BUT good luck with sales!
Thank you for the response! I'm trying to build a new user base, as the majority of my customers are no longer around. I do plan on making a video showcasing projects I've worked on, I'm just a little busy atm.

lort1234

Thank you for the response! I'm trying to build a new user base, as the majority of my customers are no longer around. I do plan on making a video showcasing projects I've worked on, I'm just a little busy atm.
Well if i was you i would probably give out some vouches, and make that video :)

514blizzy

Elder User
Here's a quick showcase of my most recent
project, a 5EWIN bypass.

I saw someone yesterday talk about something like this and his name was Katy.

Is that your config?

If it is, you have a very unusual way of doing business.

Is this your discord

mknz

I saw someone yesterday talk about something like this and his name was Katy.

Is that your config?

If it is, you have a very unusual way of doing business.

Is this your discord
That's definitely not me, my Discord is @mknz#7204.

Also, the cheat used in the video is incomplete, it doesn't even have a config system. I just used that as an example.

514blizzy

Elder User